網路營銷



Online Marketing Services Hong Kong 香港網絡營銷服務商Boss Digital 擁有一支網絡營銷專家團隊,增加企業的銷售和諮詢往績良好。致力確保客戶的投資得到回報,對規劃、尋找機會、追踪、優化和優化網絡營銷活能力高超。

實現您的網上業務目標

如果您建立網站是為了達到業務成功,那麼要業務邁向成功,便必須擁有曝光率高並有助招徠客戶的網站。我們為客戶提供全面的網絡營銷服務,我們能照顧處於企業生命週期任何階段的企業 —— 無論您是起始公司,或是成立已久、尋求持有更大市場份額的公司,我們都會按個別需求定制合適網絡營銷服務。我們的營銷經驗凡多,服務對象包括各專業服務行業,規劃國際網路營銷活動,計設能容納多系列產品的全球電子商店,並實施利基網路活動等。

您的數碼合作伙伴

為客戶尋找網絡營銷服務時,我們首先會了解及討論其業務目標。此後,我們會評估公司業務在網絡環境中的情況,評定企業目前的位置, 策略規劃策略 制定一套最佳方案支持網路營銷活動,以便實現客戶訂下的目標。我們會與客戶定期洽商,確保我們開發路線圖能透過合適的網路營銷活動在每個階段取得最大成果。以下是我們提供的所有網路營銷服務類型:



接觸潛在客戶

 
SEO

搜索引擎優化

搜索引擎優化即是根據網站相關、高流量的關鍵短語來優化網站,使網站的搜索引擎結果頁面(SERP)排名更高。Boss Digital 提供有效的搜索引擎優化策略,增加網站在Google、Bing,雅虎和百度等搜索引擎上被發現的機會。
 
SEM

付費搜索引擎營銷

付費SEM幫助您快速辨識網站透過搜索查詢帶來目標訪問者的重要關鍵詞。Boss Digital 匯集包含各大搜索引擎的不同付費搜索引擎廣告計劃,包括Google、Bing,雅虎和百度。
網路廣告

網路廣告

網路廣告是廣泛的營銷和廣告策略,透過互聯網向消費者傳遞營銷信息。Boss Digital 提供全面網路廣告服務,協助企業於網路上放廣告。我們不斷研究及改進關鍵字列表,為業務提供最適合的關鍵字。
聯盟營銷

聯盟營銷

聯盟營銷在很多行業都非常成功,因為企業的支持者眾多,為業務宣傳產品和服務。Boss Digital為客戶重新設置聯盟計劃,讓計劃更簡便,並代表您與聯盟溝通。我們的目標是讓聯盟成員為企業產生更多收入。
移動設備營銷

移動設備營銷

這種營銷使用移動設備作媒介,跨越位置界限接觸潛在客戶,由於移動設備和網絡連接的速率日益上升,所有非常有效。它由驅動。我們的營銷專家將建立一個移動設備營銷策略,把手機等廣告的效果提升至最高。
視頻 & 病毒式營銷

視頻 & 病毒式營銷

一幅圖畫能交代一千個字,視頻製作更能表達整部小說。我們的創意專家會為您創建高品質的視頻,助您講述品牌故事、推銷產品、製作指導,基本上您說得出都能做到。

行動 & 轉換

登錄優化頁面

登錄優化頁面

優化登錄頁面的目標是吸引訪客訪問頁面,並轉化成顧客,是優化轉化率的其中一個方法。Boss Digital 可以為您的業務設計一個客戶友善的頁面,透過應用我們獨特而具成本效益的轉換測試系統,提升轉化率。
首頁優化

首頁優化

主頁是特別的頁面,給予遊客對產品/服務質量的第一印象,所以是網站最重要的部分。主頁需要呈現您的業務,展示您的專業和專門技術,由是優化主頁非常重要。Boss Digital 的網站設計團隊能夠讓您的首頁一直卓越超凡顯,在眾多網站中脫穎而出。
轉換率優化

轉換率優化

高轉換率即是依照您的意願採取行動及變成客戶的網站訪客佔較高比例。透過構建優化轉換策略,和應用A / B / N分割及多變量測試,Boss Digital 能找出提高轉換率的最佳方案。
UX設計

UX設計

即用戶體驗設計,提高轉化率和用戶滿意度。Boss Digital不斷令網店更便利更可及,增加用戶從產品得到的快感,找出最能滿足用戶需求和期望的用戶體驗。
塑造 & 推廣品牌

塑造 & 推廣品牌

如果您想把想法變成頂級企業和品牌,塑造品牌必不可少。品牌要擁有更多的客戶,建立更多的信任,並在全球建立更良好的口碑,當中涉及定義價值和企業形象。我們的服務宗旨是把您的業務甚至經營理念打造成一個品牌。
文案

文案

好的文案能推動客戶,增加銷售機會。Boss Digital 聚集了一支多語專業團隊,為您創造引人入膀的強大內容。
AB& 多變量測試

AB& 多變量測試

AB和多變量測試是兩個優化設計的有力科學方法,可以讓您定量測試網站元素/變化對性能的影響。通過採用AB和多變量測試,我們的團隊會幫助您找出能夠說服訪客執行特定具體預期行動所需的最佳設計。
開發潛在客戶名單技術測試

開發潛在客戶名單技術測試

開發名單即主動徵求潛在客戶的查詢,是銷售過程的第一步,也是最重要的部分。Boss Digital將透過有效技術,收集高質量的潛在客戶名單以助業務定期增長。

促進客戶參與

內容行銷

內容行銷

包括創建分享內容,以吸取新客戶並留住已有客戶。內容一切營銷的基礎,成功營銷的關鍵。Boss Digital 旨在為您提供有價值、相關、有創意和一致的內容,以便吸引更多客戶。
忠誠度 & 客戶關係管理

忠誠度 & 客戶關係管理

忠誠的客戶會因為滿意產品或所得服務待遇而持續進行交易。客戶關係管理(CRM)幫助企業深入了解客戶的消費行為,改善其經營手法,確保客戶得到最佳對待。Boss Digital為您提供有效、可衡量而且簡單的CRM平台,讓您透過客戶忠誠度得到心目中的競爭優勢,增加銷售/市場份額。我們也提供實惠的解決方案,滿足預算要求。
重新營銷 & 重新定位

重新營銷 & 重新定位

為了讓您的營銷計劃更準確,更符合成本效益,Boss digital利用重新營銷與重新定位,把正確的信息在適當的時候帶給合適的人。
移動設備營銷

移動設備營銷

手機營銷使用移動設備作為媒介,接觸潛在客戶,不受地理位置所限,是有效的營銷技巧。它由移動設備和網絡連接間日益上升的速率驅動。我們的營銷專家將建立一個移動設備營銷策略,把手機廣告的效果提升至最高。

為何選擇Boss Digital


Boss Digital團隊從事策略數碼營銷超過10年,往績良好,經驗橫跨所有數碼媒體,包括小型利基營銷以至全球網路廣告。

立刻聯繫我們

營銷成效有目共睹

已獲Google、Bing和百度認證專家

一站式代理及合作夥伴

我們有專業的技能

專注亞太區,支持多國語言


mautic is open source marketing automation

Online Marketing

Online Marketing Services Hong Kong Boss Digital have a team of online marketing experts with a track record in increasing sales and enquiries for businesses. Our online marketing agency in Hong Kong are committed to ensuring a high return on investment from our clients. Thus, we take pride in our abilities in planning, identifying opportunities, tracking, optimising and yielding the most value out of online marketing campaigns.

Achieve your Online Business goals

If your website is key to achieving your business goals, then having a website that has exposure and engages customers is fundamental to making your business as successful as possible. We offer our clients a full range of online marketing services to suit your needs at any stage in your brand life-cycle, whether you are a new start up, or an establish business looking to gain more market share, we will plan and tailor the right online marketing services according to your needs. We have experience planning and implementing niche online marketing campaigns for specialist service industries, to international online marketing campaigns for global eCommerce stores with multiple products.

Your Digital Partner

Our approach with clients looking for online marketing services is firstly to discuss their business goals and objectives. Following this, we will then assess the company’s business in the online environment, their current position and carrying out strategy and planning to formulate the best plan of action and supporting online marketing activities that should take place to achieve the goals and objectives set by the client. We consult with our clients on a regularly to ensure we develop and follow a road map that will yield the most out of the right online marketing campaigns according to the best possible return on investments at each stage of the campaign. Below you will see a full range of the type of online marketing services that we offer:

REACH

SEO

Search Engine Optimisation

Searching Engine Optimization is the process of optimizing a website in relation to relevant, high traffic key phrases so that it achieves a higher search engine results page (SERP) ranking. Boss Digital offers effective SEO strategies that make your website more appealing to search engines, like Google, Bing, Yahoo and Baidu.
SEM

Search Engine Marketing

Paid SEM activities helps you quickly learn what are the most important keyword search queries that provide target visitors to your website. Boss Digital will put together different paid search engine advertising programmes incorporate with the major search engine players, including Google, Bing, Yahoo, and Baidu.
Online Advertising

Online Advertising

Online Advertising is a broad of marketing and advertising strategies which deliver promotional marketing messages to the consumers with internet. Boss Digital offers comprehensive online advertising services for you and help advertising online. We will continuously researching and always improving the keywords lists that are more relevant to your business.
Affiliate Marketing

Affiliate Marketing

Affiliate marketing is highly successful in many industries. Its success is due to the fact of the many supporters a firm has. These supporters promote products and services for other businesses. Boss Digital sets up the affiliate programmes for clients all over. We make it easy and communicate on your behalf with your affiliates. We are aiming at getting affiliates to generate more income for business.
Mobile Marketing

Mobile Marketing

Mobile marketing is an effective marketing technique that uses mobile devices as a medium for reaching out to potential customers without location limits. It is driven by the increasingly rapid rate of the connections among mobile devices and internet. Our marketing experts will put together a mobile marketing strategy to maximize the effectiveness of your mobile campaign.
Video & Viral Marketing

Video & Viral Marketing

A picture tells a 1000 words, video production tells an entire novel. Our creative experts help you create a high quality video that tells your story, sell your product, make a guide, and in fact do anything you need it to do.

ACT & CONVERT

Landing Page Optimisation

Landing Page Optimisation

Landing page optimization is a focused aspect of conversion rate optimization with the objective of getting the visitors to your page and converted. Boss Digital can take care of designing a customer-friendly landing page for your business that increases the result of conversion rate by applying our unique and cost-effective conversion testing system.
Home Page Optimisation

Home Page Optimisations

Home page is a special landing page. It is the most important part of the website, because it gives the first impression to the visitors about the quality of the product/service you offer. So it is important to have a well-optimized homepage that immediately presents your business in a way that friendly shows your expertise and professionalism. Boss Digital has grouped comprehensive website designing team that continuously make your home page remarkable and stand out.
Conversion Rate Optimisation

Conversion Rate Optimisation

High conversion rate means a higher percentage of your websites visitors take the specific action that you want them to take and become converted customers. Boss Digital will improve your conversion rate by building a conversion optimization strategy and applying A/B/n split and Multivariate tests to find out the solution for the best results.
UX Design

UX Design

User experience design and increase the conversions and user satisfaction. Boss Digital will help you find out the best possible user experience that meets your users’ needs and expectation by constantly improving the usability, accessibility, and pleasure between your products and users.
Branding & Promotions

Branding & Promotions

Branding is essential if you want your idea to turn into a top business and brand. Brands have more customers, build more trust, and forge a good reputation worldwide. It involves defining values and a corporate identity. Our services are geared to taking your business or even just your business idea and turning it into a brand.
Copywriting

Copywriting

Good copywriting will push the buttons of your customers and increase the chances of making a sale. Boss Digital has gathered a group of professional and multilingual copywriters who are aiming at creating powerful content for your businesses.
AB and multivariate testing

AB and multivariate testing

AB and multivariate testing are two powerful scientific methods to optimize design, they allow you to quantitatively test the impact of your website elements/changes on performance. By applying AB and multivariate testing, our team will help you find out the best possible design that persuading your visitors to perform the specific, desired actions that you want they to.
Lead Generation Techniques testing

Lead Generation Techniques

Lead Generation is the proactive of soliciting inquiries from potential customers, it is the first step also important part of a sales process. Boss digital will help you execute useful generation techniques to collect high quality leads to grow business on a regular basis.

ENGAGE

Content Marketing

Content Marketing

Involves the creation and sharing of content, in order to acquire and retain customers. It is the basic of all marketing, that is to say, marketing is impossible without great content. Boss Digital is aiming at delivering valuable, relevant, creative and consistent content for you to attract more customers.
Loyalty & CRM

Loyalty & CRM

Loyal customers are those who give the sustainable place repeat business because they are satisfied with the products they get or the way they are served. Customer Relationship Management (CRM) helps businesses to gain an insight into the consuming behavior of their customers and modify their business operations to make sure that their customers are served in the best possible way. Boss Digital provides you with effective, measurable and simple to utilize CRM platform which delivers the competitive advantage and increased sales/market share you are seeking via client loyalty. We will also provide a financially sustainable solution which meets all estimated program costs.
Re-Marketing & Re-Targeting

Re-Marketing & Re-Targeting

To make your campaign more accurate and cost-effective, Boss Digital uses Re-Marketing & Re-Targeting to match the right message to the right people at the right time.
Mobile Marketing

Mobile Marketing

Mobile marketing is an effective marketing technique that uses mobile devices as a medium for reaching out to potential customers without location limits. It is driven by the increasingly rapid rate of the connections among mobile devices and internet. Our marketing experts will put together a mobile marketing strategy to maximize the effectiveness of your mobile campaign.



Why choose Boss Digital?


The team at Boss Digital has over 10 years of proven track records in Strategic Digital Marketing. Experience across all forms of digital media, from small niche marketing to global online advertising campaigns

Talk to Us Today

Marketing you can measure

Google, Bing & Baidu Certified Professionals

Full Service Agency & Partnership

We make it happen

Focus on Asia-Pacific & have multi-lingual support


mautic is open source marketing automation