設計與製作網頁和品牌

您有一個經營理念?我們的專業品牌設計、網頁設計及製作服務,能把理念變成現實

從零開始建立您的公司

idea 如果您想把想法變成頂級企業及頂級品牌,培養客戶忠誠度及建立品牌形象必不可少。品牌會擁有更多的客戶,建立更多的信任,並在全球層面建立更良好的口碑。細想亞太地區的產品和服務,不難發現幾乎全都是品牌。品牌涉及定義價值和企業形象,目的是令產品或服務成為公司的代名詞。把公司打造成一個品牌,不只會增加利潤,也讓企業有更明朗的未來。作為一個品牌,您可以在亞太地區出售服務予數以百萬計的消費者。只要您的企業變成品牌,便更容易進入市場。對比起無名小企業,各大搜索引擎更喜歡品牌。那麼,如何才能變成一個品牌?我們的服務宗旨是把您的業務甚至經營理念打造成一個品牌。我們的創意團隊擁有十多年經驗,可以為您的業務開發市場,在過程中把業務變成品牌。 以下是我們點石成金的方法。

我們的行業專家

要把業務變成品牌,需要經驗人士幫忙,而且過程艱巨。在設計和生產品牌的過程,我們動用眾多專員,包括:創意總監、IT項目經理、電子商務專家(SEM、SEO、手機及網絡)。我們的設計團隊完善,專業領域包括:印刷、網絡、動畫、用戶界面。幕後人員還有:攝影師、信息架構師、微軟ASP、.NET及PHP開發人員。此外,我們的團隊還包含多語言撰稿人和翻譯專才(英文、中文、德文、法文、西班牙文、日文、韓文、所有印度語言)。生產和設計品牌需要各方面人才的配合,而這些專才都可以在 Boss Digital找到。

我們為您設計 &創立品牌的方法

brands無論您的企業在商業週期的哪一部分,我們的配置流程均可以幫助您。無論您是擁有偉大點子的初創企業、想晉升至新水平的已有企業,還是只是希望落實發展營銷理念,我們的配置服務能幫助您設計和製作出完美的品牌,可以只是設計一個面向或是著手整個項目。 確認合作後,我們便會分析業務各方面,創建一個設計簡介。這個簡短的介紹仔細展示建立品牌或品牌面向上所需的資料,還詳細說明我們將會如何建立您的品牌,或訴說您的品牌故事。對大部分項目,我們會動員整個創作團隊。

品牌設計服務

idea 打造品牌涉及不少工作,我們的服務可以把您的業務提升為品牌。您的專案可能會用上以下其中一個或全部項目:

為什麼選擇 Boss Digital來設計及製作品牌/網頁

我們可列出上千個讓您選擇服務的理由,以下列出主要的幾個:

  • 企業標誌 & 企業形象

    幫助客戶影像化品牌,能夠建立信任及建設良好聲譽。影像化由企業標誌及形象開始,現在就設計一個吧。
    design_icon1
    企業標誌 & 企業形象
  • 網站設計

    只有專業的網站設計,才能帶動網上銷售。如果您的企業不是專業品牌,客戶不會信任您的網站,提供付款信息。現在就設計專業的品牌網站。
    design_icon1
    網站設計
  • 電子商務發展

    電子商務是一大項目,包含支援各種設備在網上繳費的所有元素。您不想過出售機會,所以得確保亞太地區的任何人可以透過任何設備付款。點擊這裡,開始網上銷售。
    design_icon1
    電子商務發展
  • 信息架構 &用戶界面設計

    清晰的導航頁面,是吸引潛在客戶消費的基礎。我們的專業團隊將設計亮麗購買系統,締造美好用戶體驗,方便客戶購買,並為您跟踪購買記錄。現在就讓銷售變得容易。
    design_icon1
    信息架構 &用戶界面設計
  • 文案

    動人的文案能牽動客戶,增加銷售機會。我們的多語言撰稿人隨時準備好為您的企業增加銷售。
    design_icon1
    文案
  • 網站翻譯

    翻譯不只是以不同的語言說相同的話,而是在不同的文化背景下述說相同的事。不要讓您的銷售信息消失在翻譯中,吸引各種文化的客戶,現在就購買服務。
    design_icon1
    網站翻譯
  • 手機應用程式

    手機應用程式把您的信息送到客戶手上,銷售您的品牌及產品。聘用我們的專員,客戶便能透過手機接觸到您的消息。
    design_icon1
    手機應用程式
  • Facebook應用程式

    Facebook在亞太地區有數以百萬計用戶,利用這些觀眾來宣傳品牌、推動銷售吧。讓您的銷售信息和品牌故事出現在世上最多人使用的網站上,我們可以為您設計應用程式,讓此事成真。
    design_icon1
    手機應用程式
  • 登陸頁面

    頁面是網站內最重要的一頁,原因是:他們讓客戶看到您的產品。我們的頁面專家能把您的成功轉換率提高至最大限度。
    design_icon1
    登陸頁面
  • 橫幅廣告

    專業設計的橫幅廣告能衍生幾噸流量,我們的設計團隊能把潛在客戶帶到您的網站。
    design_icon1
    橫幅廣告
  • 內容管理系統

    良好的內容管理系統(CMS)簡潔易明、方便使用,讓您全面控制客戶在網上所看到的內容。我們的定制CMS服務,讓您的信息在網上恰當地出現。
    design_icon1
    內容管理系統
  • 軟件開發

    我們的定制軟件服務可以為您達成任何要求,告訴我們您的項目,很快便可以弄好軟件,讓它運行並為您服務。專業而經過認證的軟件開發員準備好讓您的想法變為真實。
    design_icon1
    軟件開發
  • 視頻製作

    一幅圖畫能交代一千個字,視頻製作更能表達整部小說。我們的創意專家可以幫助您講述品牌故事、推銷產品、製作指導,基本上您說得出都能做到。現在就致電我們吧。
    design_icon1
    視頻製作



為何選擇Boss Digital


Boss Digital團隊從事策略數碼營銷超過10年,往績良好,經驗橫跨所有數碼媒體,包括小型利基營銷以至全球網路廣告。

立刻聯繫我們

營銷成效有目共睹

已獲Google、Bing和百度認證專家

一站式代理及合作夥伴

我們有專業的技能

專注亞太區,支持多國語言

Web and Brand Design and Production

Have a Business Idea? Turn it into Reality with Professional Branding, Web Design, & Production

Build your Company from the Ground up

Cultivate Customer Loyalty idea Branding is essential if you want your idea to turn into a top business and brand. Brands have more customers, build more trust, and forge a good reputation worldwide. If you think about the products and services you buy in the Asia Pacific region, nearly all of them are brands. Branding involves defining values and a corporate identity. It is about making that product or service synonymous with your company. If your company becomes a brand then not only will your profits increase, but the future of your business is more assured. As a brand you could sell to millions in the APAC region. Once your business becomes a brand, it is easier to market. Major search engines favour brands over the little guy. So how do you become a brand? Our services are geared to taking your business or even just your business idea and turning it into a brand. Our ten years experience and creative teams can develop and market your business, transforming it into a brand in the process. This is how we do it.

Our Expertise

Taking your business and turning into a brand involves bringing in experienced people and a lot of hard work. To design and produce a brand we utilise all of the following: Creative directors, IT Project Managers, Ecommerce Specialists (SEM, SEO, Mobile, Web). We have a comprehensive design team working in the following spheres; Print, Web, Motion Graphic, User Interface. Behind the scenes you will find Videographers, Information Architects, Microsoft ASP, .Net & PHP Developers, and we have multilingual Copywriters and Translators (English, Chinese, German, French, Spanish, Japanese, Korea, and all the languages of India). All these people are needed to produce and design your brand, and all can be found at Boss Digital.

Our Approach to the Design & Production of your Brand

brandsWe have configured our processes so that they can help you regardless of where you are in the business cycle. You might be a start-up with big ideas, or an established business that wants to go to the next level. Maybe you have a marketing idea in mind and want to develop it. Our services have been configured to help you design and produce the perfect branding element for you. It can be one aspect or the whole project. Once we start working together we analyse every aspect of your business and then create a design brief. This brief is detailed and features exactly what we need from you to build your brand or brand aspect. It also details what we are going to do to build your brand and tell your brand story. For most projects our whole creative team is utilised.

Production and Design Services

idea Branding requires work and ourservices can transform your business into a brand. For your project we can use one or all of the following:

Why Boss Digital for your Branding/Web Design and Production Service

There are many reasons for you to choose us to support your business. Here are a few of the main ones:

    • Logo & Corporate Identity

      Build trust and a solid reputation by helping your customers visualise your brand. It starts with a logo and a corporate identity. Get yours now
      design_icon1 Logo & Corporate Identity
    • Website Design

      Professional website design is the only way you can make a sale online. Your customers will not trust giving payment information to a site which does not say professional brand. Get your professionally designed branded site now.
      design_icon1 Website Design
    • Ecommerce Development

      Ecommerce is a big subject and encompasses all the elements to take payments online from various devices. Ensure you can take payments from anyone in the Asia Pacific region on any device. You do not want to miss an opportunity to sell. Click here to be able to sell online.
      design_icon1 Ecommerce Development
    • Information Architecture & User Interface Design

      Good solid navigation is what is needed to entice potential customers to buy. Our expert team will design your UX, and what happens after a purchase is made. We will make it easy for your customers to buy, and for you to track it. Make it easy to make sales now.
      design_icon1 Information Architecture & User Interface Design
    • Copywriting

      Good copywriting will push the buttons of your customers and increase the chances of making a sale. Use our multilingual copywriters to make sales for your business today.
      design_icon1 Copywriting
    • Website Translation

      Translation is not just about saying the same thing in a different language. It is about saying the same thing in a different culture. Don’t get your sales message lost in translation. Ensure sales from all cultures, buy now.
      design_icon1 Website Translation
    • Mobile Apps

      Mobile Apps can sell your brand and sell your products by putting your message in the palm of your customer’s hand. Utilise our experts to get your message to your customers on mobile devices.
      design_icon1 Mobile Apps
    • Facebook Apps

      Facebook is used by millions in the APAC region. Leverage this audience for branding and sales. Put your sales and brand everywhere online using one of the most popular websites in the world. Our service can design apps to do this.
      design_icon1 Facebook Apps
    • Landing Pages

      Landing pages are the most important on your website. Here’s why; they sell your product to your customer. Harness our landing page experts to maximise your conversion success rate.
      design_icon1 Landing Pages
    • Banner Ads

      Banner Ads will provide tons of traffic providing they are expertly designed. Use our design teams to bring potential customers to your site.
      design_icon1 Banner Ads
    • Content Management Systems

      Good content management systems (CMS) will be intuitive, easy to use, and enable you to control every aspect of what your customers see online. Harness our bespoke CMS and get your message online where it can be seen.
      design_icon1 Content Management Systems
    • Software Development

      Our bespoke software services can do anything you want and need it to do. Talk to us about your project, and we can soon have it up and running and performing for you. Professional, certified software developers are ready to make your idea reality.
      design_icon1 Software Development
    • Video Production

      A picture tells a 1000 words, video production tells an entire novel. Our creative experts can tell your story, sell your product, make a guide, and in fact do anything you need it to do. Call us now.
      design_icon1 Video Production
 

Why choose Boss Digital?


The team at Boss Digital has over 10 years of proven track records in Strategic Digital Marketing. Experience across all forms of digital media, from small niche marketing to global online advertising campaigns

Talk to Us Today

Marketing you can measure

Google, Bing & Baidu Certified Professionals

Full Service Agency & Partnership

We make it happen

Focus on Asia-Pacific & have multi-lingual support


mautic is open source marketing automation